Just to remind you that the first LIVE call on the program is tomorrow at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/5pm UK time.  Those that have already registered have been interacting on a private group throughout the week and getting to know each other and myself, sharing stories, and much more.
 
For more information about the program and to join, go to Manifesting Excellence Group Coaching Program.
 
 
 
 

 

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

You might also like these post :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge